Home > Acting Weird > Computer Acting Very Strange. Please Help!

Computer Acting Very Strange. Please Help!

Contents

This software is no longer supported. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Please help! Everything seemed to go smoothly, and the Windows OS is fine.Please Help! http://codecreview.com/acting-weird/computer-is-acting-strange.html

Performance & Maintenance Sister's Computer Has Not Received Windows 10 Upgrade YetI still can't get my sister's computer to upgrade to Windows 10. The tool will open and start scanning your system. VLC media player v.2.2.4 --------------------------- [ AppleProduction ] --------------------------- QuickTime 7 v.7.76.80.95 Warning! Computer Type: PC/Desktop System Manufacturer/Model Number: Lenovo IdeaCenter K450 OS: Windows 10 Pro X64 14393.576 CPU: Intel Quad Core i7-4770 @ 3.4Ghz Memory: 16.0GB PC3-12800 DDR3 SDRAM Graphics Card: EVGA GeForce why not try these out

My Computer Is Acting Weird How Do I Fix It

unused Register Help Remember Me? Feb 17, 2010 12:01 PM Helpful (0) Reply options Link to this post Apple Footer This site contains user submitted content, comments and opinions and is for informational purposes only. Date: 2016-06-18 21:57:50.589 Description: Code Integrity determined that a process (\Device\HarddiskVolume3\Program Files\Windows Defender\MsMpEng.exe) attempted to load \Device\HarddiskVolume3\Program Files\Microsoft Silverlight\xapauthenticodesip.dll that did not meet the Custom 3 / Antimalware signing level

My Computer Is Acting Weird: What Should I Do? Please copy and paste the contents of this file in your next post. Back to top #11 InadequateInfirmity InadequateInfirmity I Gots Me A Certified Edumication Banned 5,180 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:43 AM Posted 21 June 2016 - 09:29 AM Download from here. My Computer Is Acting Up Meaning Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled.

Checkmark following boxes: Flush DNS Reset FF proxy Settings Reset Ie Proxy Settings Report IE Proxy Settings Report FF Proxy Settings List content of Hosts List IP configuration List Winsock Entries My Computer Is Acting Weird And Slow Monitor(s) Displays: HP h2207 with KVMS Screen Resolution: 1280x800 Hard Drives: 250GB Samsung EVO SATA-3 SSD; 2TB Seagate ST2000DM001 SATA-2; 1.5TB Seagate ST3150041AS SATA-2 Internet Speed: 6MB Up, 50MB Down Browser: Error: (06/17/2016 04:16:29 PM) (Source: Application Error) (User: ) Description: Faulting application name: RuntimeBroker.exe, version: 10.0.10586.0, time stamp: 0x5632d7e0 Faulting module name: windows.storage.dll, version: 10.0.10586.306, time stamp: 0x571af71d Exception code: 0xc0000005 http://www.sevenforums.com/performance-maintenance/163838-computer-acting-very-strange.html If the problem program is unimportant, uninstall it.

Computer Type: Laptop System Manufacturer/Model Number: Toshiba Satellite C55-B5299 OS: Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64-bit CPU: Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU N2830 @ 2.16GHz Motherboard: TOSHIBA ZBWAA Memory: Total Memory: 8.00 GB & Windows 7 Acting Weird Download Update Adobe Flash Player 22 NPAPI v.22.0.0.192 ------------------------------- [ Browser ] ------------------------------- Google Chrome v.51.0.2704.103 Mozilla Firefox 43.0.1 (x86 en-US) v.43.0.1 Warning! Hit Ok. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

My Computer Is Acting Weird And Slow

cpu usage is only being used by programmes that I know should be, system idle, firefox etc etc .... http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2376050,00.asp On completion, a log is saved to your desktop and will automatically open. My Computer Is Acting Weird How Do I Fix It GSM Huawei Honor 5X HTC Desire 626 Huawei P8 Lite iPhone 6 vs. 6s Nokia Lumia Samsung Galaxy J3 Samsung Galaxy S7 Samsung J7 Samsung S7 Sony Xperia Tablets Back Best Computer Acting Weird After Windows Update Check "YES, I accept the Terms of Use." Click the Start button.

Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Best Tech Reviews Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Latest Deals this contact form Safe Mode is ugly. What do I do? You can also install it on another drive and run it from there to repair this one. Laptop Behaving Strangely

Date: 2016-06-18 21:57:54.229 Description: Code Integrity determined that a process (\Device\HarddiskVolume3\Program Files\Windows Defender\MsMpEng.exe) attempted to load \Device\HarddiskVolume3\Program Files\Microsoft Silverlight\xapauthenticodesip.dll that did not meet the Custom 3 / Antimalware signing level NOTE:Sometimes if ESET finds no infections it will not create a log. This tab lists all non-essential programs that launch at startup, with a checkbox to reversibly disable each item. have a peek here Feb 16, 2010 10:22 PM Helpful (0) Reply options Link to this post by iRadu, iRadu Feb 16, 2010 10:54 PM in response to James Rydings Level 1 (110 points) Feb

So, I then ran a scan with MBAM and SAS and they found no threats. Acting Weird Meaning First you'll need to reconfigure Windows so it doesn't start in Safe Mode. Double click on the icon on your desktop.

Programs keep crashing.

Allow MalwareBytes to scan your system, it may take some time depending on what you have loaded onto your hard drive. so i try using it in slow mode.... Be as specific as possible. 24hoursupport.helpdesk is your one stop shop for all questions. Windows 10 Acting Weird Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

If anybody has an answer for me that would be awesome because its very frustrating to have this persisting problem. Failed SMART test. I uninstalled and reinstalled drivers, still nothing. Check This Out Eset Online Scanner.

For live assistance, try our always-open chatroom. I cant seem to save any files with any Apps. It has start to take ages to boot up, and it runs a progress bar on the grey apple screen (as if its was booting in safe mode, but its not). Similar Threads Thread Forum Mouse and keyboard acting strangelyI installed Windows 10 on my son's computer a week ago, and everything was fine until this morning.

In Windows 7 and Windows Vista, click the Start button and enter MSCONFIG. As I am not fluent in French I stopped at this point. Security Check Scan. There are settings in the Control Panel/Accesability options for differing keyboard users.

Sister's computer is acting very strange! Service: Device ID: ROOT\IMAGE\0000 Problem: : Reinstall the drivers for this device. (Code 18) Resolution: The drivers for this device must be reinstalled. Personally I use a BCD edit to put the menu on the boot screen but this is how to get into safe mode Windows 10 Safe Mode - Start Windows 10 If they are how can i fix this?234Computer is acting very strange (self.24hoursupport)submitted 2 months ago by MrRogue23So im very confused right now, I can only use my custom build computer in safe mode.

Make sure you get the disk so you can boot up on it to run repairs. nothing strange about any of that ,whats strange is you expect people to know why its doing it ,when you tell us nothing about your sisters computer specs ,so post as