Home > Black Screen > Computer Blue Screens/Black Screen/Locks Up During Gaming

Computer Blue Screens/Black Screen/Locks Up During Gaming

Contents

Can't find any apparent patterns, doesn't seem to happen more frequently when stress testing or gaming, sometimes it can happen just a few minutes after windows starts and sometimes I can Recently, when playing games after a while, my computer would restart itself with no error messages. I also set the graphics to low for safety, although I will try turning them back up and seeing if I get any more issues.Where can i disable this option??? Does the audio stop and leave silence, or does it stop progressing and play the same tone it just played repeatedly?All audio from the game and other applications cuts out to http://codecreview.com/black-screen/computer-has-a-black-screen-cannot-fix-it.html

herringcjJun 4, 2014, 9:26 PM I actually uninstalled the ezupdate part of AI suite a few weeks ago in an attempt to fix the issues. I put my gpu max temp around 80C, and my cpu around 65C. (Can't remember exactly what)3. Even if you haven’t done so, though, the PSU may be the problem, as they age like everything else. Of course this is just a short term solution because the motherboard graphics do not match the card's. This Site

Computer Black Screen Crash While Playing Games

PPS. Run Check Disk and defragment your hard drive to try to repair any bad sectors. I tried the cleaner and had zero registry conflicts..I had essentially given up and been to busy to deal with it until today. I suspect it's perhaps a problem with the launcher loading something out of game (perhaps the videos etc) which causes the GFX card to glitch.

If it’s not your video connection, or the video card, and no components are overheating, then the power supply is a likely culprit. Clean it out and try and post new temps. My GPU was hitting 98C permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]dalucarChibi Zarya 0 points1 point2 points 8 months ago(0 children)same problem, tried re-installing too. Screen Goes Black Then Comes Back The fans would turn o PC Crashes (blue screen) while playing games PC crashes while playing games.

Windows is also out of the question - got frustrated with my windows 8 breaking, so upgraded to 10 and it froze after a few minutes. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Wasn't a problem at all until a few days ago. Cambiar a otro idioma: Català | Euskara | Galego | Ver todo Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Spanish (Spain).

I also set the graphics to low for safety, although I will try turning them back up and seeing if I get any more issues.Where can i disable this option???Go to Computer Crashing During Games Windows 10 On the other hand, if its the audio crashing your computer. Does Windows 10 have anything to do with it? permalinkembedsavegive gold[–]vincent_van_brogh 1 point2 points3 points 7 months ago(0 children)saving, this is still happening for me. 980ti/6600k.

Screen Goes Black When Playing Games Windows 10

Did you just upgrade your monitor? Do you think Overwatch is being too heavy for my pc? Computer Black Screen Crash While Playing Games Ask a new question Read More Computers Crash Video Games Glitch Black Screen Blue Screen Bug Related Resources Computer Randomly crashes and freezes while playing games (Anything that has sound has Black Screen When Playing Games Windows 10 Second, I went back into my BIOS and changed the max temps of my cpu and gpu.

This happens when I'm playing newer games like Skyrim/LeagueOfLegends/Dota2 and the likes of them(doesn't happen with older games like Stronghold Crusader).- My PC hardware:*CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU 530 @2.93Hz 2.93GHz*RAM: http://codecreview.com/black-screen/computer-crashing-black-screen.html I just came off running MKX on max settings so come on, what is this cr**? < > Showing 1-15 of 29 comments chrrkr View Profile View Posts 11 Jul, 2015 Luckly i have a second one from Intel and it`s ok for now. SABERTOOTH 990FX R2.0 (Socket 942)Graphics: 4095MB NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 (Palit Microsystems) RootBeer 4 posts RootBeer Ignored 05 Jun 1 Copy URL View Post I think I'm having a very similar Computer Crash Black Screen Buzzing

permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]MelianEriosMercy 6 points7 points8 points 8 months ago(3 children)Still having this issue post launch permalinkembedsavegive gold[–]RagingHormone 0 points1 point2 points 8 months ago(2 children)I am as well except unlike what OP said my entire Log In Return to Forum quote blizzardlogo netEaselogo Thanks for visiting the Blizzard Forums (2.14.0) · Patch Notes Support Europe - English (EU) Region Americas Europe Asia China Language English (US) Thanks in advance. Source Check your video connection Video Cables Explained: Difference Between VGA, DVI, and HDMI Ports Video Cables Explained: Difference Between VGA, DVI, and HDMI Ports There are so many video cables out

Mostrar más Cargando... Computer Random Black Screen Crash Hmm coincidence perhaps - well I tried it out, repeatedly every time with the launcher open I crash, when it isn't I don't. I had plenty of 'display not responding' messages in my event viewer (Win10) TLDR; Close the battle.net launcher after OW has loaded to see if that helps.

You're saying that I should change the graphics card, or?

Run the repair tool to resolve issues with damaged game files. Try configuring power management and screen saver settings. i have done it all its hella frustrating permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]OhLookANewAccount 0 points1 point2 points 8 months ago(0 children)Same here. Screen Goes Black When Playing Games On Ipad Switch to another language: Catalan | Basque | Galician | View all Cerrar Sí, quiero conservarla.

Default video settings with low AA. I can't even reset PC and I must power off it by holding button, and turn PC on... Not playing at the moment due to it. http://codecreview.com/black-screen/computer-freezes-at-black-screen.html There will be no automatic restart or shutdown How to Disable Forced Restarts After a Windows Update How to Disable Forced Restarts After a Windows Update Are you tired of Windows hassling

Iniciar sesión 1.513 148 ¿No te gusta este vídeo? Basically the screen freezes or goes black and I can still hear the sounds from the game. You cannot install 3 sticks. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

And i installed the graphics driver from the disc which i got along with the graphics card i bought and problem solved. Also try running the software as an administrator and, if issues still continue and the program is quite old, try enabling Windows compatibility mode How to Run Old Games & Software Try resetting your user interface to clear out these files. http://www.techspot.com/downloads/4266-driver-sweeper.htmlHave it remove any remnants of AMD and Nvidia graphic drivers it finds.

Howtosolveit 216.078 visualizaciones 2:15 How To Fix ALL Nvidia Driver Issues (January 2017) - Duración: 7:17. In my case it seems to be the ATI Radeon HD3650 video card that is faulty. Cerrar Más información View this message in English Estás viendo YouTube en Español (España). More resources See also solved MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G crashes on a start up of any game to a black screen and the games sound playing in the background.

all crashed toojust donno what to do.... Acción en curso...