Home > Computer Crashes > Computer Crashes While Playing ArmA 2

Computer Crashes While Playing ArmA 2

I have only one monitor. Wenn mir jemand sagen kann wie ich das Problem beheben kann, wird er mit 10 euro belohnt! BSOD Help and Support Windows 7 Crashes after playing..Hi all, Newly I got some problems when I'm trying to run some game or watch a flash video (like youtube,etc...) and when There are various support communities forums online that will happily do this for you - if you google your error you'll find them. /r/techsupport might also be able to help you http://codecreview.com/computer-crashes/computer-crashes-while-playing.html

Knife93107-03-2010, 05:47 AMDidn't help. Nope it isnt overheating, Overheating stage for my computer would be 80 degrees. Also what settings are you running this game at? Also considering the fact that my PC wasn't actually hot at all and therefore not really using more power than usual, I don't think it is the problem.

Anmelden 3 5 Dieses Video gefällt dir nicht? It crashes sometimes in 30 minutes,sometimes in 5 minutes. Wird verarbeitet... Nothing works now.

Die Bewertungsfunktion ist nach Ausleihen des Videos verfügbar. Sound: Real tek HD Audio PSU: 600Watts Things I have tried to do to solve the problem but ultimately failed. 1. Nickvio0294 View Public Profile Find More Posts by Nickvio0294 14 Apr 2010 #4 Nickvio0294 Windows 7 64-bit 23 posts but i got blue screen viewer and got this Ragingbear505Member Since: February 14, 2008Posts: 819Ragingbear505FollowForum Posts: 819Followed by: 0Reviews: 13 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#3 Posted by Ragingbear505 (819 posts) - 6 years, 6 months agoI run the game flawlessly?

update video drivers to the newest version, turn off special settings for the game if you have that installed with your drivers. If that isn't the case, make sure your graphics card drivers are fully up to date and the card itself is not overheating. Peepin Tom07-03-2010, 05:57 AMAre you running more than one monitor? tbmalloc and files included basically will utilize your RAM better.

Hello !! You can practice this even when the screen doesn't go black, just try it while you are playing to get the hang of flushing. All rights reserved.Privacy PolicyAd ChoiceTerms of UseHelpAdvertiseCareersMore Sitesgiantbomb.comgamefaqs.commetacritic.comgamerankings.comReviewsLatest ReviewsPCPS4Xbox OneWii UNewsLatest NewsPCPS4Xbox OneWii UShowsBattlefield AcademyGameSpot NewsThe LobbyNew ReleasesScreen/PlayCommunityForumsCommunity Blog facebook.com/gamespot twitter.com/gamespot youtube.com/gamespot RSSGameSpot Game of the Week Use your keyboard!ESCLog in Crash of the systeme while playing TR 2013 While playing AION my System Crashed.

in windows 7 or vista, disable the Aero theme and try. https://www.reddit.com/r/arma/comments/2goscr/arma_3_crashingrestarting_my_pc/ Someone please help me out. 12-14-2011, 06:07 PM #3 efx8 TSF Enthusiast Join Date: Apr 2011 Posts: 375 OS: windows 7 Could you provide your PC spec? Ran program as admin 5. I dived in head first and droped my money on the game, expecting good things (from reading multiple reviews and suchlike).Now, I hadn't gotten around to booting it up to play

It could be software of the game, but it is alpha, It also does this in Arma 2. http://codecreview.com/computer-crashes/computer-crashes-when-playing-various-games.html My god, it's starting to annoying me! It should have little to no movement when attatched correctly. For me, any game that uses PB crashes my entire computer when I'm using on board sound.

It is overheating probably. Bazooka30107-03-2010, 05:50 AMWhat are your PC Specs are you running any mods. This is the only issue I have had with this game so far, if anybody could shed some light on the issue it would be appreciated.Specs:AMD Phenom II x4 965 BE4GB have a peek here Sprache: Deutsch Herkunft der Inhalte: Deutschland Eingeschränkter Modus: Aus Verlauf Hilfe Wird geladen...

The one consistent thing about the BSOD is that it seems to happen when the CPU is at full stress, the two prevalent causes being an AVG virus scan or running But the only thing what i'm seeing is the desktop. My BIOS version/date (found in System Information) is Award Software International, Inc.

Irishoak07-03-2010, 05:52 AMMay not help you but I had that problem until I re-verified all the files, sounds would also keep going even when the game was closed.

Also, are you running any mods? Reseat your CPU heatsink if that doesn;t work. Then let go of both keys and type the word flush. Modem and Router help please M2 SSD Not showing up in Bios or...

The strange thing is that it is still running. A year ago, my computer got some kind of virus, so I turned it off thinking, "I'll deal with it later..." and now a year later I still haven't. Wähle deine Sprache aus. http://codecreview.com/computer-crashes/computer-crashes-only-when-playing-games.html if they are bludging..

Computer Crashes while playing ArmA 2 This is a discussion on Computer Crashes while playing ArmA 2 within the BSOD, App Crashes And Hangs forums, part of the Tech Support Forum Yes this game is good. Then let go of both keys and type the word flush. I FINALLY got to play last night after 3 nights of it crashing and me flushing vram every minute.

Wird verarbeitet... BSOD ERROR MESSAGE: "Please check to make sure you have adequate disk space" and it also said. "see if you can identify a driver to be causing this problem" and in Get the answer ShadowskenJun 12, 2012, 3:26 AM In response to Nin-Ha, ArmA uses it's own Anti-Cheat, BattlEye; never had any issues with it. The problem came with no reason.

You can practice this even when the screen doesn't go black, just try it while you are playing to get the hang of flushing. ShreddinPB07-12-2012, 06:03 PMI had this happening, I bought the game just to play DayZ. Wird geladen... x2.

This angers me because I paid 40$ for a game I now cannot play. AntiZigJun 12, 2012, 1:17 AM You could be looking at the following scenario - crash caused by overheating or driver corrupted game data which now causes a crash every time you Also I downloaded the game again but still it crashes to the desktop.