Home > Computer Crashes > Computer Crashes While Watching Videos Or Playing Games

Computer Crashes While Watching Videos Or Playing Games

Contents

GOD BLESS...OMG...I was tweaking BIOS for weeks now...when the reason was the damn browser I confirm crashes with all the browsers except Opera. crookedmouthOct 20, 2013, 8:44 AM Sorry to repeat myself, but did you see the edited link to Western Digital's tool? Categorie Mensen & blogs Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden... Kies je taal. http://codecreview.com/computer-crashes/computer-crashes-only-when-playing-games.html

Can't find your answer ? After letting the computer sit like this for a couple of minutes it will come back and run normally, no errors or anything. The computer shows all black and gray striped lines vertically oriented, and the sounds of the video stops after a second. it already was running on 60 Hz with a resolution of 1640x1280 09-09-2011, 03:10 AM #20 greenbrucelee Moderator Hardware Team Join Date: Apr 2007 Posts: 16,762 OS: Windows http://www.tomshardware.com/answers/id-1847173/solved-crashing-playing-games-watching-videos-bad-motherboard.html

Computer Crashes When Playing Video

Well after trying many things in my PC I unistalled the antivirus which was Avast and there is no more freezing problems. It still requires processing, which requires more load and when something isn't getting cooled properly, it will get hot. jrmurph3Nov 5, 2012, 12:26 PM ellondu said: There is now a small flickering of about a cm at the bottom of the screen when I am watching videos. Also those: NetBalancer K-Lite Codec Pack 6.4.5 (64-bit) (Version: 6.4.5) K-Lite Mega Codec Pack 8.9.5 (Version: 8.9.5) Install the latest version from here - http://www.free-codecs.com/download/k_lite_mega_codec_pack.htm I think the problem is in

Thanks in advance, once again.PS. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Tech I have exactly the same problem right now :P i tried everything you said and it still happens.I have finally came up to a solution by searching everywhere The only thing My Computer Freezes When I Play Games m 0 l Pwengwin March 4, 2014 6:06:41 PM scout_03 said:the dryer could made static ,get the air can even dollar store have them .

it does show a "PCI bus" though (lists manufacturer as "Standard system devices" which probably isn't a manufacturer at all)... Computer Freezes When Watching Videos Windows 7 it was just most obvious with youtube videos... Accept the User Account Control request and the program will open on your screen and should look something like this. Ad choices Follow Tom’s guide Subscribe to our newsletter Sign up add to twitter add to facebook ajouter un flux RSS Best picks Reviews News Tutorials Forum MORE All articles How

jrmurph3Nov 5, 2012, 1:49 AM Sounds like signs of a failing GPU. Computer Freezes When Watching Videos Windows 10 solved Game Crashing: Black Screen and Sound Loops Randomly colored screen (or black screen) and looping (Buzzing) sound crash. Really old systems that were stumbling along, now much more stable without flash and shockwave. You're saying that I should change the graphics card, or?

Computer Freezes When Watching Videos Windows 7

m 0 l Pwengwin March 3, 2014 8:26:01 PM scout_03 said:use this it wil give the name and model of the hdd http://www.hwinfo.com/download.php also on the sensor part it will read you can try this out Related Resources PC crashing while gaming or watching videos along with strnage garbled sound. Computer Crashes When Playing Video It would make sense because I've been downloading non-stop all day. Twitch Crashes My Computer Also, here are my computer specifications: Manufacturer: Acer Model: Aspire 5741G Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5 CPU - M430 @ 2.27GHz - 2.27GHz Installed Memory (RAM): 4.00 GB (3.87 GB usable) System

Register now! Check This Out ThachilMay 4, 2016, 11:10 AM So hello guys i was also having this problem and what i did was just formatted my pc from windows 7 to windows 10 clean install I found a solution for my old (6yrs) Fujitsu Siemens Esprimo Mobile V5505. I seriously doubt anything else in my PC is defective besides my motherboard since it is pretty old. Computer Crashing During Games Windows 10

Any help is appreciated. What do you mean by 'try another one'? Next, Click the Analyze button. http://codecreview.com/computer-crashes/computer-crashes-when-playing-3d-games.html My computer's specs: AMD Phenom 8750B Triple-Core 2.39GHz 2 sticks of 2GB RAM (3.25GB available)...

rolandzhang3Oct 20, 2013, 8:21 AM I mean as a hardware error on the hard drive, could be worth running a test :|Those CPU temps are completely normal and the GPU temps Computer Crashes When Playing Games Not Overheating Windows 7, 8, 8.1 - ok. I don't have any other way, and I would have to go out and get a can of compressed air.

Changing your fan profiles using a program like the ones above can be a huge help.

HELP! My PC qiuickly jumped up to 82 degrees and stayed there. Install the program in it's default location C:\Program Files\WhoCrashed (If your primary drive is different from C:, choose your primary drive.) Choose Next and allow program to create a Start Menu Computer Crashes When Watching Youtube It doesn't hurt either, but make sure you CPU isn't overheating either.

Different people giving advice to this and that. all crashed toojust donno what to do.... Insure that fans are blowing and cables aren't obstructing air flow. have a peek here Open WhoCrashedOutput.htm and copy and paste all of the contents from System Information (local) and Crash Dump Analysis and the Conclusion into your next reply.

Is it possible I don't have a PCI card? If I am helping you with a problem and I have not responded within 48 hours please send me a PM. Inloggen 60 Laden... About the "Turbo mode" in the BIOS, it overclocks or increases voltages of the components, and since I didn't know what exactly it was doing and how, I wasn't sure whether

After trying everything suggested here and on other sites to no avail, I found out the problem was the wireless pci card driver. BAM! But you could let the test run for now. I did the test, and the temperate was around 72-75 degrees Celsius 09-08-2011, 01:56 PM #16 Tyree Emeritus Join Date: May 2009 Location: Illinois Posts: 51,675 OS:

Windows errors are general at best, but because that was the most common BSOD error, I might recommend checking all of your sata cables and connections to the main board, or No problems so far. Score 0 7zark7 February 10, 2014 10:59:40 AM nukemaster said:First thing to do is check the Acer website for a driver update. Give it a go.

Need Help! I greatly appreciate any help! EZComputerRepair 118.028 weergaven 4:39 L502x freezing and buzzing sound - Duur: 5:06.