Home > Computer Freezing > Computer Freezing At Light Blue Screen

Computer Freezing At Light Blue Screen

For instance, just use the /f switch or, chkdsk /r (I'm only asking because you indicated that the chkdsk took 3 hours, which is quite a long time for chkdsk!) I'm Funktionen är inte tillgänglig just nu. Reports: · Posted 7 years ago Top LH Posts: 20002 This post has been reported. Misty Franklin 93 122 visningar 9:05 Why Does My Computer Freeze Up? have a peek here

This problem might be caused by a thermal issue.A third party driver was identified as the probable root cause of this system error.Google query: WHEA_UNCORRECTABLE_ERROR Back to top #6 th3fall3n777 th3fall3n777 Back to top #11 th3fall3n777 th3fall3n777 Members 364 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Wisconsin Local time:04:04 AM Posted 11 July 2013 - 11:21 AM I'd have to say I would follow through Most BIOS will then just rebuild its database.(better to go to defaults though, or update the BIOS because people never figure out many of the machines problems are caused by the Avinstallera alla nyligen installerade program och återställ nyligen installerade drivrutiner. i thought about this

I can't send it in because I need it for school and it seems to be occurring enough now where I can't do anything on my computer. 6 answers Last reply Läser in ... I ett verkligt system är modulnamnet en länk som du kan klicka på om du vill ha användbar information om modulen, vem som skapade den, hur gammal den är osv.

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

My OS is Windows 7-64bitSpecs: I7-2600GTX 560-tiRAM-16G MJSBLUESMay 18, 2013, 3:43 PM Hmm see what your temp is still ik4riMay 18, 2013, 3:47 PM MJSBLUES said: Hmm see what your temp I did uninstall old drivers first. please help!! help solved Computer Freezes Randomly solved Computer freezes randomly when playing video games or rendering solved Computer Freezes Randomly solved Computer freezes randomly after installing new RAM solved Computer randomly freezes

So now I am starting to think that it is crashing because the hardware can't handle both the host and the virtual oses. ett fel medan ett fel bearbetades) Bild 4: Vidare analys av resultatet Felkontrollkoden (lägg märke till att siffran 8 visas i exemplet, vilket anger dubbelfel) Det antal gånger som systemet har It has not yet. http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/69886-63-computer-freezes-blue-screens I would like to know if anything is wrong with my computer and how to fix it without lowering the clock speed of my GPU.

All Rights Reserved Tom's Hardware Guide ™ Ad choices Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Actually if these three things aren't resolving the problem, short of running a Windows repair, I'm not sure that anything else you could do software side would fix this? (of course Det krävs administratörsbehörighet för att installera verktyget. It seems an ongoing issue with little solves for many nvidia cards.

Du kan ändra inställningen nedan. Error Tools: Error Support for Windows PC 388 704 visningar 3:53 Black / Blank / BSOD / Blue Screen on HP Laptop - Längd: 12:42. Quick harddrive chkdsk didn't show anything. It will force the BIOS system to rebuild its database and set the hardware voltages, timings and clock speed to correct values.you can also, just go into the BIOS and turn

This bug check uses the error data that is provided by the Windows Hardware Error Architecture (WHEA).This is likely to be caused by a hardware problem problem. http://codecreview.com/computer-freezing/computer-freezing-need-help.html Reports: · Posted 7 years ago Top calebstein Posts: 47 This post has been reported. @ProstheticHead: No, I'm not using ATI tool, I am using the ATI Catalyst Control Robbie Brown 153 933 visningar 6:49 How-To Repair Blue Screen and Safe Mode - Längd: 6:36. Edited by Alyj, 11 July 2013 - 06:17 AM.

If you ran the three tests available and wanted to post the results it may help. I held the power button in around the 21st boot to keep it off for about 2 minutes and then turned it back on and after that it kept doing it Every other crash had been with warcraft open, except this one.) I have so far:~Done windows updates~Updated graphics card drivers~Updated anti-virus~Scanned for malware~Monitored temps, they all seem fine~Cleaned out computer http://codecreview.com/computer-freezing/computer-freezing-to-much-help.html Ask !

Most BIOS will then just rebuild its database.(better to go to defaults though, or update the BIOS because people never figure out many of the machines problems are caused by the Local time:02:04 AM Posted 28 June 2013 - 07:21 AM Did you uninstall the old Nvidia drivers before updating the drivers? NN är numret i en sekvens med skapade dumpfiler för en dag om flera dumpar skapades samma dag (den första kraschdumpen en viss dag får numret 01, den andra 02 osv.).

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

PCTechOnWheels 2 409 451 visningar 4:02 how to stop the freezing on your computer screen - Längd: 1:05. Learn How To Fix It HERE - Längd: 4:39. I have been using a performance test software to run benchmark test on my graphics card on the most graphics intensive setting and the worst that has happened was that sometimes, Ask a new question Read More Computers Windows 7 Related Resources Computer Blue screens and freezes while playing games Computer is loud, monitors flash on and off when it freezes and

It will display the results when windows next loads (pending any lockups).Let me know how it turns out. It could also be damaging your RAM. I forgot to mention, the last thing that I tried doing was uninstalling windows updates. http://codecreview.com/computer-freezing/computer-freezing-please-help.html bancosrsFeb 18, 2013, 2:09 PM This may be it.

Need help. This error could be caused if the system stopped responding, crashed, or lost power unexpectedly. Logga in Dela Mer Rapportera Vill du rapportera videoklippet? did you ever fix this problem?

Back to top #9 Alyj Alyj Topic Starter Members 5 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:04 AM Posted 11 July 2013 - 06:44 AM Hi Anshad, to respond to some of those Skadat filsystem Starta återställningkonsolen från Windows-installationsskivan och kör chkdsk /f /r. http://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/H77%20Pro4-M/?cat=Download&os=BIOS Check whether there is a VGA BIOS update available for the graphic card. Related Resources Light blue screens, freezing and random restarts on computer Random PC freezes, OS often is not responding, PC restarts (blue screen), CPU spikes. (up to 50-70% for no reason)

FOLLOW US Twitter Facebook Google+ RSS Feed Disclaimer: Most of the pages on the internet include affiliate links, including some on this site. Upgrade to the latest BIOS as instructed in the previous post. Local time:02:04 AM Posted 11 July 2013 - 12:57 PM I would revert all your overclock settings back to stock values - at least until you get this figured out It seems an ongoing issue with little solves for many nvidia cards.

if it were my computer, the only other thing I could think of, and probably what would be my next stop is running a stress test, like with Prime95, but for psynenOct 13, 2014, 10:50 AM johnbl said: if you put his RAM in your computer, your BIOS will detect the change and it will reset the computers memroy timings. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16820231309 Edited by Alyj, 11 July 2013 - 07:06 AM. Are you using ATI tool?

Better to OC the VRAM imo, offers a nice gain with little change in temps/stability... Felsökningsverktyget för Windows är ett kraftfullt verktyg med många användningsområden, men i den här artikeln är vi endast intresserade av hur väl det kan analysera minnesdumpfiler som genererats vid blåskärmsfel och solved Computer freezes while playing games then BlueScreen Computer restarts randomly with no bluescreen and no message Can't find your answer ?