Home > Computer Has > Computer Has Gone Nuts

Computer Has Gone Nuts

Please try again later. What do I do? Steven James 3,402 views 0:18 Minecraft Creative DinoPark: WELCOME TO REEDASSIC PARK!! - Duration: 21:48. I use it to point over something and it jumps somewhere else on the page.

Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. How can i get rid of that program? Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/411920/my-computer-has-gone-crazy/

thanks. Sorry, I couldn't resist. Generated Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:10:50 GMT by s_wx1157 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.4/ Connection

June 10th, 2005,03:49 PM #24 TJ View Profile View Forum Posts Visit Homepage "An Englishman In New York" Join Date January 18th, 2005 Posts 3,282 Ron, if you need some ca$h I knew the keys were the key!! Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Hailee, Feb 6, 2017 at 6:59 PM, in forum: Windows 8 Replies: 0 Views: 24 Hailee Feb 6, 2017 at 6:59 PM Unable to reset computer after messing up bios FCEA00,

Several functions may not work. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. I started GMER but when I it says "If you receive a WARNING!!! Whenever a user makes changes to settings, file associations, system policies, or installed software, the changes are reflected and stored in this repository.

Report • Start a discussion Ask Your QuestionEnter more details...Thousands of users waiting to help!Ask now Weekly Poll Do you think airlines should remove in-seat screens? I read a threads with someone who had a simular problem and follewed the directions there which were as followed please keep in mind I had no one to read the Edited by Octagonal, 26 June 2009 - 09:08 PM. 0 Back to Virus, Spyware, Malware Removal · Next Unread Topic → Similar Topics 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, Tech Reviews Tech News Tech How To Best Tech Reviews Tech Buying Advice Laptop Reviews PC Reviews Printer Reviews Smartphone Reviews Tablet Reviews Wearables Reviews Storage Reviews Antivirus Reviews Latest Deals

Save both reports to your desktop.---------------------------------------------------Please include the contents of the following in your next reply:DDS.txtattach.txt==========Please RIGHT-CLICK HERE and Save As (in IE it's "Save Target As", in FF it's "Save http://www.pcadvisor.co.uk/forum/helproom-1/laptop-keyboard-gone-crazy-310285/ But of course, once he agrees to send you one you will have to wait six to eight weeks for it. Hawy 10:16 26 Dec 07 On my laptop the "Number Lock" key is activated/deactivated by pressing the "Number Lock" key (NumLk) whilst holding down the "Function" key (Fn). Need Help - Duration: 0:48.

Is there any one who can work a miracle and help me PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE. Working... All Rights Reserved Tom's Hardware Guide ™ Ad choices Hardware ALL How-tos Win 10 Win 8 Win 7 Win XP Win Vista Win 95/98 Win NT Win Me Win 2000 Win Generated Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:10:50 GMT by s_wx1157 (squid/3.5.23) PC Advisor Phones Smartphone reviews Best smartphones Smartphone tips Smartphone buying advice Smartphone deals Laptops Laptops reviews Laptops tips Best laptops

If the issue continues to occur, connect the keyboard to a different computer. carlos berganza 153 views 0:53 "Help Save My Computer Data" - Duration: 1:47. Many thanks again.When was the last time you did something for the first time? I was locked me out of everything.

Working... I have a Dell laptop and for some reason, some of the time the keyboard does not work right and about 5 letter keys (always the same keys) show numbers instead ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.3/ Connection to 0.0.0.3 failed.

CouponMountain Aluria Software eBates Upromise iGive MyPoints HuntBar ShopatHomeSelect WhenU Ezula Search Engine Stuff Merchants opposed to ParasiteWare Blocking Tips/Advice/scripts Legal opinions on ParasiteWare Fix the Fixes Voting Booth "The Best

All rights reserved. Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 Broni Broni The Coolest BC Computer BC Advisor 41,536 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Daly City, CA Sign in to make your opinion count. Understanding How Affiliates Use Adware June 10th, 2005,10:00 AM #11 Haiko de Poel, Jr.

Back to top #6 Lady Blue Lady Blue Topic Starter Members 9 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Tampa, FL Local time:05:10 AM Posted 29 July 2011 - 01:05 PM *Mini Tool Box My Keyboard Has Gone Crazy!!! When you are finished, click Exit. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Michael ColeyAmazing-Bargains.comAffiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to It's crazy.When was the last time you did something for the first time? Adrian Gee 8,765,548 views 5:22 Snooping on Boyfriend's Phone Prank Goes CRAZY!! - Duration: 4:47. Still no spoolers (which I know I have to probably reinstall)4.

Sal try to reboot the computer but, after you unplug it from the wall and waited about 5 minutes to reboot the computer again. Have you tried rebooting and does that fix it? An example: when I press the letter "i", I get the number "5", and when I press "m" I get "9". Click CloseCopy the entire contents of the report and paste it in your next reply.Note - You may get this warning it is ok, just ignore it."Rootkit Unhooker has detected a

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Rating is available when the video has been rented. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. For a more detailed explanation, read Understanding The Registry.

Reed Boucher 49 views 14:05 Lego Jurassic World all 6 (ish) sets together! (so far) - Duration: 17:30. Screen has no signals › [Solved] my pc wont recognize my graphic card › [Solved] PC has a random shutdown with no windows log/Bsod Dump See More ↓ #4 Derek February The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. It mixes up about half of the keys.

Report • Related Solutions› MY PC has a problem › Why is my PC shutting down unexpectedly? › How do i fix my PC blacking out issue playing MMORPG game › Loading... Help. - Duration: 0:31. You may not have appropriate permissions to access" My system restore module has some how disappeared from my pc so I can not restore.

Such opinions may not be accurate and they are to be used at your own risk. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Sign in 3 Loading...