Home > Computer Is > Computer Is Too Slow! HiJackThis Log [please Help]

Computer Is Too Slow! HiJackThis Log [please Help]

Please do the following..Before we continue, please go to this website, and complete the form as follows:Link to topic where this file was requested: http://www.geekstogo...er-t199473.htmlBrowse to the file you want to Your system will take longer that normal to restart as the fixtool will be running and removing files. Ozzu is a registered trademark of Unmelted, LLC. I am running WIndows7 64-bit. http://codecreview.com/computer-is/computer-is-very-slow-hijackthis-log.html

Please, never rename Combofix unless instructed.When finished, it shall produce a log for you. referee07, Nov 16, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 1,226 referee07 Nov 16, 2016 New Slow Computer summerg, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Then drag the CFScript.txt into ComboFix.exe as depicted in the animation below. I am running McAfee, and I have also run SuperAntiSpyware a few times, but that hasnt helped. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/539064/hijackthis-log-please-help-diagnose-computer-slowavg-cant-complete-scan/

Please visit HERE if you don't know how.Jotti File Submission:Please go to Jotti's malware scanCopy and paste the following file path into the "File to upload & scan"box on the top undefined weirdness I have problems with windows updates... All rights reserved.

HijackThis log Hijack this Log recreates entries Computer bogging halloooooooooo how are you? C:\WINDOWS\system32\kisukipe.dll (Trojan.Vundo.H) -> Delete on reboot. If you have expertise in working with smartphones, we urge you to contact an administrator about the possibility of becoming part of the staff after we review your credentials. or is this plan already called off because of me not having those drive things?

Well here are the logs that you requested, I hope you can make good use of them. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Started computer and it was super slow. Services - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dllO9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~3\Office12\REFIEBAR.DLLO9 - Extra button: HP Smart Select - {DDE87865-83C5-48c4-8357-2F5B1AA84522} - C:\Program Files\HP\Digital Imaging\Smart Web Printing\hpswp_BHO.dllO10 - Broken Internet

What should i clear from this log? Installed Advanced System Care, ran a scan, no malware. The first thing that pops up is a box that says, "people near me cannot start, A system that should never fail has failed", When you click on the computer icon C:\WINDOWS\system32\razadupe.dll (Trojan.Vundo.H) -> Delete on reboot.

If somebody could take a look at my hijackthis log it would be greatly appreciated! Started by Guest koff, June 23, 2006 6 posts in this topic Guest koff Guests Posted June 23, 2006 · Report post Thanks to all in advance. centrino207 replied Feb 7, 2017 at 5:53 AM Problems launching Outlook 2016... Here it goes:   Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 12:09:38 PM, on 6/23/2006 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.5346.0005)   Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe

Save the above as CFScript.txt4. weblink There is an alternative but am not sure if recommended by HTG so not putting link. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run\zomosulumi (Trojan.Vundo.H) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. Read of address 000002F4Event Record #/Type953 / ErrorEvent Submitted/Written: 05/28/2008 04:18:01 PMEvent ID/Source: 0 / aa.exeEvent Description:Access violation at address 00452626 in module 'aa.exe'.

what security are you running ? All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases http://codecreview.com/computer-is/computer-is-very-very-slow-my-hijackthis-log.html and why my compuer suddenly got "SLOWER"?Well here's my HiJackThis log, I really hope you guys can help me solve this Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 2:54:40 AM,

virus removal help needed Avast Error 10050 / Trojan Horse/ No Web Access/ No Firewall/No Auto-Updates Suspicious entries have been found and BSOD Dell Studio l1735 running slow Desktop slow anf by Grif Thomas Forum moderator / February 16, 2009 3:15 AM PST In reply to: Hijackthis log, please help! Stay logged in Sign up now!

Registry Keys Infected: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Browser Helper Objects\{540c2657-3460-4f19-9295-39c89d886352} (Trojan.Vundo.H) -> Delete on reboot.

We will probably focus mostly on Android phones, but are open to learning and discussing iOS and Windows phones as well. thanks playa13uk Beginner Posts: 50Loc: England 3+ Months Ago sorry for the double post, but I got the Hijackthis log and just need some help with it please; i.e. They are busy and weekend is coming up. Internet not working.

My HiJackThis log (Please Help) My computer some how got slower :( [RE Started by wrecklesskane , May 26 2008 03:41 AM Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 Next » Click on OK to terminate the program". Read of address 000002F4-- Security Event Log ----------------------------------------------------------No Errors/Warnings found.-- System Event Log ------------------------------------------------------------Event Record #/Type345 / ErrorEvent Submitted/Written: 05/29/2008 03:52:25 AMEvent ID/Source: 7009 / Service Control ManagerEvent Description:Timeout (30000 milliseconds) http://codecreview.com/computer-is/computer-is-running-slow-crashing-hijackthis-log-included.html I Need Help Weird popups from ITT.com IE9 keeps stopping responding unable to delite a bad toolbar Trojan:Win32/Sirefef.p HiJack This Log - I need help Can't open Notepad, Regedit, Task Manager,

TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. C:\WINDOWS\system32\duyagawe.dll (Trojan.Vundo) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. Deckard's System Scanner v20071014.68Extra logfile - please post this as an attachment with your post.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- System Information ----------------------------------------------------------Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional (build 2195) SP 4.0Architecture: X86; Language: EnglishCPU 0: Intel Pentium so i run a virus scan with Mcafee and also with AVG Anti Virus..

Also, have HJT fix all 016-DPF entries. Posted July 3, 2006 · Report post Since there is no feedback anymore, I assume this issue is resolved ... Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? This will start ComboFix again.5.

This message contains very important information, so please read through all of it before doing anything. Tried to do an AVG scan to confirm no viruses, scanned crashed with error "the instruction at 00775cf88a referenced memory at 0x37811030. Irv S. HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\CLSID\{540c2657-3460-4f19-9295-39c89d886352} (Trojan.Vundo.H) -> Delete on reboot.

For those interested, here's the link.http://forums.cnet.com/5208-6122_102-0.html?forumID=44&threadID=330596&messageID=2980780#2980780Locking this one for now..Grif Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Back to Computer Help forum 2 total posts Popular Forums icon Computer Help 51,912 discussions Notifications blocked by Outlook.com, Hotmail, Live, etc Our notifications are blocked by those mail servers. C:\WINDOWS\system32\gatibefi.exe (Trojan.Vundo) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\contim (Trojan.Vundo) -> Delete on reboot.

C:\WINDOWS\system32\iravewid.ini (Trojan.Vundo.H) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully.