Home > Computer Keeps > Computer Keeps Shutting Down.help Pls

Computer Keeps Shutting Down.help Pls

when i use it in safe mode than its working fine but in normal mode it cant be usaed . Or final choice: Replace all computers in your company with the new ones…your pcs are probably too crap… vlad says November 1, 2010 at 6:49 am I fixed mine.Had same problem.If in this case? It keeps doing this and always reboots at the exact same place. Check This Out

I’ve all drivers installed, my charger can be faulty but I never run a game on any device. Ugh! Tried checkin Ram, not that! Jo BlessMine was off when I came back from the shops and I checked to see if the charger had come out, but it hadn’t, then I returned to watch a http://www.technorms.com/40307/5-reasons-laptop-shutting-randomly

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. Reply to 8097Mony John_485Jan 30, 2017, 7:18 PM So did you ever find out what the problem was? Goto the "Advanced" Tab and under "Startup and Recovery" press the "Settings" button. One of my co-workers also said it could be my power supply, but I'm thinking that if it created a short in my power supply, it wouldn't reboot at the exact

Now it acts like its restarting ie. Shishir KinkarYeah. Barbie says June 6, 2009 at 3:01 pm I have an XP Pro P4 computer that is shutting down after about 2 minutes UNLESS Windows Media Player is playing, then it Any ideas on this extra directory?

These files will tell you everything you need to know.5. Other Reasons why a Computer Keeps Restarting Another cause for random reboots is that the computers processor is getting too hot. I think it ha to do with how quick it gets there and how long it stays there. http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/id-3245620/shutting-randomly.html You can either raise the shutdown temperature or switch it off completely, however be warned that you may damage your computer (or the clients) if the computer gets too hot.

They are covered with dust, hair and other gross residue that makes it hard for the computer to cool itself off.Your fans will utterly thank you for it, and it will The power supply i currently have: http://www.tigerdirect.ca/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=7906005&CatId=11994 So I am wondering if upgrading my PSU will fix these random shut downs when gaming? All PSU's deteriorate over time, low quality ones under higher loads will age much faster. Jack says January 9, 2009 at 11:43 pm What happens for me is that I run a program called San Andreas:Multi Player(its a multi player mod for GTA:SA) and when i

No, create an account now. but never completed since the laptop kept shutting down.Only solution: Download Ubuntu LTS OS.Format Laptop, Install Ubuntu LTSfixed. Any help would be greatly appreciated yaksh says May 28, 2009 at 5:22 pm not one but two of computers are doing the same thing. First of all, when a computer keeps rebooting it can be caused by a wide range of problems, from incompatable software such as Firewalls and Antivirus software, damaged or overheating parts

I've been having the same problem with restarts, but mine started when I installed the latest Nvidia drivers, and now I can't get it to stop even after rolling back to his comment is here when i turn on my computer a blak scree appears with all these letters and numbersand at the end it says hard draive error t hen there is two options. Use memtest86 to test the memory over night. Quinton says November 23, 2010 at 4:52 am Need Help.

One other note, the last auto virus scan I had on record was 2-8-07 and my system restore only goes back that far now, it used to go back further! permalinkembedsaveparent[–]sutobot 0 points1 point2 points 1 year ago(1 child)EVGA SuperNOVA 750 B1 80+ BRONZE, 750W Semi Modular 5 Year Warranty Power Supply 110-B1-0750-VR Amazon Rating: 4.6 stars (713 reviews) Reviews: Newegg Pcpartpicker This When I tried to open the document it asked if I wanted to run the software. this contact form I can hear sound when it restarts.

Rule #4 Screenshots of Reddit, Facebook, Youtube, and other site's comments should have the usernames blacked out (including yours). Like what I said, I use to have problems with restart but now it's 100% gone. it got to be a software problem.

It is more than useful.

solved Computer randomly shutting down and restarting solved Computer keeps shutting down and restarting solved Computer Restarting and Shutting Down Computer shutting down and restarting without BSOD Computer restarting then shutting I hate XP, 98 I knew and could fix, but XP drives me crazy! Dawn says March 13, 2009 at 8:26 am Mine keeps restarting. it was not.

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Click here to join today! ali waqas says August 7, 2010 at 11:14 pm my computer restarts just after 4 -5 seconds of the windows startup . http://codecreview.com/computer-keeps/computer-keeps-shutting-off-need-help.html Problems/Feedback | Ask Suto for a product recommendation permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]PriceZombieGTX970 Price Tracking Brobot 0 points1 point2 points 1 year ago(0 children)EVGA SuperNOVA 750 B1 80+ BRONZE, 750W Semi Modular 5 Year Warranty Po...

My guess is the PS is starting to fail. on both comps before this problem started. It was only after a periodic gap or maybe after upgrading to win10 it randomly restarts. Any suggestions?

yatish says May 5, 2009 at 3:33 am Hi evrybdy my pc has been infected by ymxf2.exe cloaked malware. Alexa Corleone MachHELP!!! Trina says May 2, 2010 at 11:22 am I run Windows XP. gary says July 21, 2010 at 1:50 am Hi, Thank u very much for your help.

I think if I use Windows Recovery Console, it might help. I am able to switch straight back on afterwards though and my device will keep working> I use a Samsung notebook with an i3 processor, about 3 years old Might consider When I keep the laptop on all day it shuts down. permalinkembedsavereportgive goldreply[–]RazelanZombies[S] 0 points1 point2 points 4 months ago(1 child)That's what i think too so i'm putting a stronger one in but i just wanted to see if anyone else had different opinions,

You can post about your channel or project, but don't make it a requirement to visit, comment or subscribe to an external place to enter a giveaway or to increase the If one is, that probably means one of them is broken.When looking at the fans, “take a moment to clean them” and to do so properly. I leave it off for a few days and it goes all the way up to the Windows XP password to logon and when I enter PLEASE HELP!! It's not about the hardware in your rig, but the software in your heart!