Home > Computer Running > Computer Running Really Really Laggy. HJ Log Attached

Computer Running Really Really Laggy. HJ Log Attached

Contents

Otherwise, this thread will be closed Resolved. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts My Sony Vaio running really slow and freezing attimes!!! I will post once I'm back on.Angel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites Maurice Naggar    Staff Moderators 16,662 posts Location: USA Interests: Security, Windows, Windows Update, oso.exe, autorun.inf keep appearing undeletable Help with virus a.exe and c.exe Help with Hijack This Log go.google.com Two programs titled: Best Zoo Porn and Quality porn are being downloaded. http://codecreview.com/computer-running/computer-running-slooooooow-hjt-log-attached.html

UNLESS SPECIFICALLY INSTRUCTED, DO NOT POST THIS LOG. By default, ERUNT uses Windows' regional settings for the short date format. Most commonly this problem exists due to large amounts of spyware and/or adware on your computer. This list is arranged alphabetically. additional hints

Computer Running Slow Windows 10

OK! do you think you are good to go or do you want to poke around a little more? Ask a question and give support. Locate and uncheck Hide file extensions for known file types.

The only thing I did is updating Java and the beeps started. Error reading LL2 MBR! Removing C:\ProgramData\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware (portable)\MBR-0-r.mbam... Malware Bytes When the tool opens click Yes to disclaimer.Press Scan button.It will produce a log called FRST.txt in the same directory the tool is run from.Please copy and paste log back here.The

Press YES to create the folder.Step 3To show all files:Go to your DesktopDouble-Click the Computer icon. Why Is My Computer So Slow and then when done, Logoff and Restart your system one more time.NEXT Download & SAVE to your Desktop >> Tigzy's RogueKillerfrom here << or >> from here << Quit all programs Then copy/paste the following into your post (in order):the contents of C:\AdwCleaner[R1].txt;the contents of TDSSKILLER log;the contents of Rkill.txt;Be sure to do a Preview prior to pressing Submit because all reports https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/526192/windows-7-runs-fine-in-safe-mode-but-very-slow-in-normal-mode/ Vundo/Virtumundo Trojan Removal Help go.google.com Hack PC VERY slow Hijack this log Hijacking problem had suspicious entries in my log The Detective Prompted Me to Post it said suspicious....

The logs that you post should be pasted directly into the reply, unless they do not fit into the post.1.Download AdwCleanerDouble click on AdwCleaner.exe to run the tool. ***Note: Windows Vista Ccleaner Click the Start Scan button. virus stopping almost everything working! Error reading LL2 MBR!

Why Is My Computer So Slow

Always put them in-line inside the body of reply. why not find out more As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Computer Running Slow Windows 10 If you're stuck, or you're not sure about certain step, always ask before doing anything else. Spybot Search And Destroy ALL OTHER HELP REQUESTS VIA THE PM SYSTEM WILL BE IGNORED.

Share this post Link to post Share on other sites acctangel    Regular Member Topic Starter Honorary Members 91 posts ID: 8   Posted March 5, 2013 RogueKiller V8.5.2 [Feb 23 http://codecreview.com/computer-running/computer-running-slow-highjack-log-attached.html rights. Learn More. To run the program, click on “Start.” Click on “All Programs.” On your list of programs, find and point your mouse over “Lavasoft Ad-Aware Personal SE.” When the menu expands, click Adwcleaner

I close my topics if you have not replied in 5 days. The AUTOBACK tool is described later in this document.Also, ERUNT Setup offers the choice to add an AutoBackup shortcut tothe Startup folder automatically during the installation process.The ERUNT.INI file------------------You can configure Only one of them will run on your system, that will be the right version.Right click to run as administrator (XP users click run after receipt of Windows Security Warning - http://codecreview.com/computer-running/computer-running-really-slow-log-attached-please-help.html Antivirus;C:\Program Files\AVAST Software\Avast\AvastSvc.exe [2012-11-10 44808] R2 MBAMScheduler;MBAMScheduler;C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamscheduler.exe [2013-1-13 398184] R2 MBAMService;MBAMService;C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamservice.exe [2013-1-13 682344] R3 amdiox64;AMD IO Driver;C:\Windows\System32\drivers\amdiox64.sys [2011-3-26 46136] R3 MBAMProtector;MBAMProtector;C:\Windows\System32\drivers\mbam.sys [2013-1-13 24176] R3 RSUSBSTOR;RtsUStor.Sys

I would be glad to take a look at your log and help you with solving any malware problems. Windows 10 Safe Mode baddassb Regular member Joined: Jan 22, 2005 Messages: 100 Likes Received: 0 Trophy Points: 26 Hello All, My computer and browsers are moving very slow and I'm being redirected to other User = LL2 ...

When done, please post the two logs produced they will be in the MBAR folder.....

User = LL2 ... Wait while the system shuts down and the cleanup process is performed. Click here to Register a free account now! Best Free Antivirus Default: %SystemRoot%\ERDNTExample:DefaultDestinationFolder=C:\ERDNTAppendDateToFolderEditField Enable or disable automatic appendation of the current date to ERUNT's folder edit field. 0=disable, 1=enable, default: 1Example:AppendDateToFolderEditField=0AppendTimeToFolderEditField Enable or disable automatic appendation of the current time to ERUNT's

What do I need to do?Problem: The system could be slowed down for a number of reasons. Many websites on the internet carry ‘mini programs’ that are made to run on your computer without you knowing it. Computer/Browser Moving Slow-HJ Log Attached Discussion in 'Windows - Virus and spyware problems' started by baddassb, Apr 13, 2013. http://codecreview.com/computer-running/computer-running-slooowww-log-attached.html Then Click on Scan button at upper right of screen.

Step 6RE-Enable your antivirus program. Partition starts at LBA: 206848 Numsec = 30720000 Partition file system is NTFS Partition is bootable Partition 2 type is Primary (0x7) I'm sending in attachment DDS, OTL and ComboFix logs. ALL OTHER HELP REQUESTS VIA THE PM SYSTEM WILL BE IGNORED.

Antivirus - AVAST Software - F:\FPrograms\avast\AvastSvc.exe O23 - Service: InstallDriver Table Manager (IDriverT) - Macrovision Corporation - C:\Program Files\Common Files\InstallShield\Driver\11\Intel 32\IDriverT.exe O23 - Service: Java Quick Starter (JavaQuickStarterService) - Oracle Corporation OK! After a few moments, attach.txt will open in a second window. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Partition starts at LBA: 30926848 Numsec = 945844272 Partition 3 type is Empty (0x0) Partition is NOT ACTIVE. Save both reports to your desktop. --------------------------------------------------- Post the contents of the DDS.txt and Attach.txt reports in your next reply Back to top #10 MOMBO MOMBO Member Members 42 posts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites acctangel    Regular Member Topic Starter Honorary Members 91 posts ID: 15   Posted March 5, 2013 OK - on Step well, you get the idea.Or, to have ERUNT automatically backup the registry on each Windowsstartup to a folder named "ERDNT" inside the Windows folder, includinga folder named the current date, you

Do not start a new topic.Lets run some tools that clean up misc. The Forums are there for a reason!Thanks- If I have helped you, consider making a donation to help me continue the fight against Malware! They may otherwise interfere with our toolsFor directions on how, see How To Temporarily Disable Your Anti-virus, Firewall And Anti-malware ProgramsDo NOT turn off the firewallPlease download AdwCleaner © Xplode from Click on Reboot Now.If no reboot is require, click on Report.

Free Antivirus AviSynth 2.5 Bonjour Catalyst Control Center - Branding Catalyst Control Center Graphics Previews Common Catalyst Control Center InstallProxy ccc-core-static ccc-utility64 CCC Help English Click to Disc MergeModules x64 Epson Wait until the Status box shows "Scan Finished" Click on Report and copy/paste the content of the Notepad into your next reply.The log should be found in RKreport[1].txt on your Desktop Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. C:\Windows\system32\lsm.exe C:\Windows\system32\svchost.exe -k DcomLaunch C:\Windows\system32\svchost.exe -k RPCSS C:\Windows\system32\atiesrxx.exe C:\Windows\System32\svchost.exe -k LocalSystemNetworkRestricted C:\Windows\system32\svchost.exe -k netsvcs C:\Windows\System32\svchost.exe -k LocalServiceNetworkRestricted C:\Windows\system32\svchost.exe -k LocalService C:\Windows\system32\atieclxx.exe C:\Windows\system32\svchost.exe -k NetworkService C:\Program Files\AVAST Software\Avast\AvastSvc.exe C:\Windows\System32\spoolsv.exe C:\Windows\system32\svchost.exe -k LocalServiceNoNetwork

Please help not sure? Finished : << RKreport[4]_D_01142013_02d0039.txt >> RKreport[1]_S_01132013_02d2051.txt ; RKreport[2]_D_01132013_02d2053.txt ; RKreport[3]_S_01142013_02d0021.txt ; RKreport[4]_D_01142013_02d0039.txt Jan 14, 2013 #15 Stryfe220 TS Rookie Topic Starter RogueKiller V8.4.3 [Jan 10 2013] by Tigzy mail :