Home > Computer Shuts > Computer Shutting Down While Running 2 Programs

Computer Shutting Down While Running 2 Programs

Contents

Please try again now or at a later time. and it shut down partway through that. Mc Computer is Amilo A Series 1630. Run the file: "CrashDumps - Shortcut.lnk" 7. http://codecreview.com/computer-shuts/computer-shuts-down-when-running-programs-help.html

Couldn't I damage the system forever? You'll find discussions about fixing problems with computer hardware, computer software, Windows, viruses, security, as well as networks and the Internet.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators Resolved Question Computer shuts down when playing Evaluate a limit involving a definite integral When did Batman’s leather thong get teeth marks in it? If i'm using the internet or any lighter softwares it stays on even for a day. other

Computer Shuts Off Under Load

No luck... Though I've had to restore corrupted systems enough times that I don't care. No ifs ands or buts, and it needs to be replaced correctly. ---Chances are, if CPU related, it's just dust in the CPU heatsink cooling fins, which is cleaned by removing it took me weeks to figure it out.

Allrightsreserved. Javascript is required for this site to function correctly. Help ! Cpu Temperature you need to get a metal base that you can put your laptop on, it lets you adjust the angle so that the base of the laptop isn't near any surface,

Try following these steps: 1. Even when I try to reformat by reinstalling windows xp, it will just shut off. You can check if this is happening to you by downloading "coreTemp": 32Bit Windows http://www.alcpu.com/CoreTemp/CoreTemp32.zip 64Bit Windows http://www.alcpu.com/CoreTemp/CoreTemp64.zip If the temperature is 90 degrees during your gameplay or infact if it https://www.cnet.com/forums/discussions/computer-shuts-down-when-playing-games-opening-multiple-tabs-595272/ I am not on that computer at the moment, but from what I could tell the temperatures were not very high during normal operation, I'm pretty positive that the lady who

Some one on this form said mite be my RAM? Memtest The USB from the DDJ is brand new.. Report abs- Apr 30, 2011 at 02:40 AM dude could you pls tell what is a power cable? Join them; it only takes a minute: Sign up Here's how it works: Anybody can ask a question Anybody can answer The best answers are voted up and rise to the

Occt Download

I cannot just do a single task at a time, but after failing installation third time, I have a plan to run it after closing all other programs. . https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_vista-performance/when-i-shut-down-my-computer-it-says-a-program-is/f116ee14-02a0-4998-ae36-45f76adeb1c0 Helpful +4 Report watt and vot Apr 30, 2009 at 06:04 AM 1 / your cpu fan may be heat and defect.check the speed and heat in bious.3 2 programme may Computer Shuts Off Under Load Prime 95 is a stress testing tool. Computer Shuts Down Randomly How do I handle disagreement in a code review?

They only go one way, and you will break the slots in which hold the RAM in... check over here About CNET Privacy Policy Ad Choice Terms of Use Mobile User Agreement Help Center Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Operating Systems > Windows 7 > If anyone has any ideas, please let me know. Sam GG 2:37 AM - 28 May, 2013 Hey Quinonesdj, The crash dump files that you have given me are not the kind that I need to analyse your problem. Prime 95

Feel free to post the new crash dump file here and I will attempt to analyse it, make sure you have followed these steps to retrieve it: serato.com Cheers, Sam 11:51 Please try the request again. I have upgraded the ram, and installed a power 350W power supply that I had laying around on an old computer. http://codecreview.com/computer-shuts/computer-shuts-off-when-i-run-video-conversion-programs.html Every gamer should have it in their system tray!

i've been using one for most of my life, so i guess i kinda know my way around the basics, but things like RAM, and graphics and gigabytes and whatnot are Cpu Temperature Monitor Did the White House fabricate an Iranian attack on the American Navy? When I get back on it to try to mess with it again later this evening, I'll get the actual temperatures and such .

Sign up now.

Could be, as Amir pointed out, a faulty RAM module. –molgar Nov 9 '10 at 17:45 add a comment| up vote 3 down vote It can also be memory error. I have Serato Live on same computer but am not running it at all.....I cant take this machine to gigs doing this..... Louis Using The REPORT Button BC Forum Rules Malware Removal Logs Forum Am I Infected Forum Before You Post About A Problem Back to top #8 ThunderZ ThunderZ Deactivated 4,454 posts Cpu Stress Test However, every level of your operating system has caches.

Its much simpler and faster than trying to remove the spyware or malware in the drive. Report tapan- Oct 28, 2012 at 05:27 AM thanx a lot Report ben- Nov 6, 2012 at 03:37 PM ive been having the same problem but it isnt a temp issue, I would check the airflow in your computer's case - make sure that cables are not restricting it. weblink What does this symbol mean in cello music Can a reproductive system that allows interspecies breeding be made believable?

If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? the reason it shuts off because there is a sensor inside the laptop that shuts it off automatically if it gets too hot. Helpful +9 Report vivek Nov 27, 2009 at 05:03 AM my turn off automatically Helpful +7 Report droopy Mar 27, 2010 at 11:07 PM how do I solve the fan in

While working in opera, I noticed that the system is getting heavy utilization due that installation. Sometimes I schedule monthly reboots on such servers, following episodes of system hang-ups. How to keep it cool :( –LifeH2O Nov 9 '10 at 16:57 It reached 63 :(, i was totally unaware of it. Why do crypto tools display key components in such an unusual format?

To summarise the reasons, that's essentially because a running computer usually has a lot of information on its volatile memory (which disappear when the system is turned off or rebooted), which That leads me to believe some questionable software was installed or the original user was careless in surfing habits, clicking links, accepting pop-ups, perhaps hit by a drive-by, etc.There may very If you dont feel confident contact you manufacturer to clarify. or even worse the RAM.

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Computer shutting down while running 2 programs Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by BobTD, Aug 24, 2012. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem?