Home > Computer Won 39 T > Computer Not Loading AGAIN!

Computer Not Loading AGAIN!

Contents

note: Your computer might look different than the computer in the graphic. I have an emachine that I'm fixing up for my dad. Good luck everyone, Microsoft better get their shit together or they just lost another customer to Mac. Report zyon1989- Jul 30, 2009 at 12:09 PM Thanks for the quick reply. Check This Out

Place your finger on the processor for 2 seconds. Turn on the computer and wait to see if the startup problem still exists: If the problem has been resolved, you are finished. I just couldn't believe it, but it solved all my problems. ouch!

Computer Not Powering On

Press the F9 key, select Yes, then press Enter to restore the BIOS to the default settings. Z7_M0I02JG0KONJ30ACBBF8MM1084 hp-hero-support-search Actions ${title} Loading... how do I see.. It's such a nice country.

Report ben ya- Sep 2, 2009 at 07:21 PM i cant go on safe mode or login Report jessie- May 7, 2010 at 12:14 AM plz help me.. Are there any other test to do, or things to look for that may have come "undone" during transit? Z7_3054ICK0KGTE30AQO5O3KA3016 hp-feedback-input-portlet Actions ${title} Loading... My Computer Wont Turn On And Beeps Report Alex- Jun 13, 2010 at 04:21 PM This is the only thing that worked for me...Days of struggling.

update windows and computer restarts to windows configuration stages and tried to restarts itself again after completing the configurations. Computer Has Power But Wont Turn On Acer wanted to charge £50 for a Vista recovery disk but I managed to get one from Microsoft. Report Aremys- Feb 8, 2010 at 05:27 AM Hi, If you are just trying to find out what motherboard you have, you have a couple of options: 1. https://www.lifewire.com/fix-a-computer-that-always-stops-at-startup-settings-or-abo-2624445 I uninstalled my Microsoft Essentials, and that did not work.

The motherboard is an MSI 945GCM478 (socket 478) with a P4 3.2 Ghz hyperthreading CPU. Computer Won't Boot Windows 10 Please send your reply to Email Id removed for security Report seekeroftruth- Apr 8, 2009 at 11:25 PM I've had a similar problem with this new computer, and two to three my computer shutting down in 3 seconds.. In this feature we take a look at some good advice for what to do when you have a non-starting Mac.

Computer Has Power But Wont Turn On

It immediately skipped back to Configuring updates, and got stuck in the loop. 5). get redirected here Still had to hold down ctrl and alt. Computer Not Powering On If all of the above steps have been tried and the computer does not turn on, the computer might require service. Computer Won't Boot Windows 7 System File Checker is only available from within Windows in your operating system.Chances are that if the Windows repair you tried in Step 2 didn't work then this won't either, but

A Startup Repair window opens and automatically scans for startup problems. his comment is here Insert the first recovery disc into the drive, and then turn on the computer. HP Customer Support Support Home Products Software and Drivers Forums Contact Support Search Select your Model Let HP find my products Identify now HP can identify most HP products and recommend The processor you are using, did you receive it along with your motherboard? Computer Won't Boot Up Black Screen

That is all. Give me the motherboard's model and everything which is written on your Processor. I have even tried booting in safe mode, it is also stuck in update loop, I have tried anything and everything that is out there on the net in regards to http://codecreview.com/computer-won-39-t/computer-not-loading.html I went and bought a new 1 gig memory for it (has four slots and can take 4 gigs total).

If the computer starts, you are done. Computer Won't Start Please help, I dont know what to do anymore Report djboo› zyon1989 - Jan 4, 2010 at 07:25 PM ftao zion 1989 that problem could be a backlight issue on a But the system does not boot.

Report Dmt- Jul 9, 2009 at 08:43 AM what if I leave it on for more than 5 seconds?

However, once it turned off, it will no longer turn on and boot up. I hope so, I really like that computer, but again, the more I read about the P5N T Deluxe, the more I'm not liking it. This morning the CPU was frozen & when I restarted it, this is where I am at. Pc Not Turning On Motherboard Has Power What you said makes a lot of sense.

Thanks. Ask the community! Opearating System: Windows Vista Also, I don't really know how to do a System Restore and am concerned I will loose all my files. navigate here Figure : System Recovery Options (The window on your computer might look different) Click Startup Repair.

Use the arrow keys to select Yes or OK, and then press Enter. what should I do ,, Report jessie- May 7, 2010 at 12:16 AM computer can't see boot sequenz.. Read more:5 steps (and 8 checks) to help fix a frozen Mac How to fix a Mac that won't start up: Step 1-Check your Mac turns on First, let's check that Figure : Damaged power adapter and cord If the cord and adapter do not appear to be damaged, check the temperature of the adapter.

After backup, perform a FULL FORMAT with the hard disk.