Home > How To > Conecting A Xbox 360 To A Laptop Via A HDMI Input.

Conecting A Xbox 360 To A Laptop Via A HDMI Input.

Contents

share|improve this answer edited Oct 25 '14 at 10:22 badp♦ 40.7k38184378 answered Oct 25 '14 at 6:26 Galagalaface 1 add a comment| protected by kalina Dec 26 '15 at 19:23 Thank Why reading Bhagvad Gita without Guru can be dangerous? A window will open allowing you to choose the capture input and your audio output. ZaironMember Since: September 16, 2005Posts: 359ZaironFollowForum Posts: 359Followed by: 0Reviews: 0 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#2 Posted by Zairon (359 posts) - 7 years, 30 days agoI'm not fussed about online play http://codecreview.com/how-to/connect-pc-to-hdtv-via-hdmi-cat5-router-access-point-cat5-hdmi-tv.html

All rights reserved.Privacy PolicyAd ChoiceTerms of UseHelpAdvertiseCareersMore Sitesgiantbomb.comgamefaqs.commetacritic.comgamerankings.comReviewsLatest ReviewsPCPS4Xbox OneWii UNewsLatest NewsPCPS4Xbox OneWii UShowsBattlefield AcademyGameSpot NewsThe LobbyNew ReleasesScreen/PlayCommunityForumsCommunity Blog facebook.com/gamespot twitter.com/gamespot youtube.com/gamespot RSSGameSpot Game of the Week Use your keyboard!ESCLog in Vuelve a intentarlo más tarde. Cargando... share|improve this answer answered Jul 7 '12 at 14:41 Cresh 5121313 add a comment| up vote -2 down vote You need a HDMI input to do so. http://www.tomsguide.com/forum/77271-35-make-laptop-screen-hdmi-cable-xbox

How To Connect Xbox 360 To Laptop Screen

Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count). Here's a video tutorial that explains how to use an external capture card. There is no INPUT for the laptop.

BoyFunnyGuys 10.238.438 visualizaciones 11:18 How To: Setup your ps3 or xbox to a monitor with sound - Duración: 10:13. Not full URL in Referer header in Visualforce since Spring '17 Welcome to Prison Where to use std::variant over union? Mostrar más Cargando... How To Play Xbox 360 On Laptop With Hdmi Cable Inicia sesión para que tengamos en cuenta tu opinión.

How do i play XBOX 360 in HD? How To Play Xbox One On Laptop With Hdmi mike4realzMember Since: August 26, 2003Posts: 2577mike4realzFollowForum Posts: 2577Followed by: 0Reviews: 0 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#11 Posted by mike4realz (2577 posts) - 7 years, 30 days ago it won't work...those hdmi, vga, Esta función no está disponible en este momento.

More resources See also How to play non compatible games for xbox 360 How do I transfer movies from my laptop to my xbox 360 using windows media center how do

Adam Buddemeyer 298.478 visualizaciones 8:35 How to turn your laptop screen into Display for Console [PS3 or XBOX] EASY STEPS and HELPFUL - Duración: 10:32. How To Connect Xbox 360 To Laptop With Hdmi Cable Windows 10 solved Need some advice/help figuring out how to capture game play from my X-box 360 using my computer. solved How much can I sell my Xbox 360, Surface Tablet, and Gateway Laptop for? Añadir a ¿Quieres volver a verlo más tarde?

How To Play Xbox One On Laptop With Hdmi

Why is Trump's omission of an explicit mention of Jews from the holocaust memorial a big deal? http://gaming.stackexchange.com/questions/75964/can-i-plug-my-xbox-into-my-laptop Chris Shao 744.556 visualizaciones 10:13 How to Use Your Laptop Screen as a Gaming Display. - Duración: 8:15. How To Connect Xbox 360 To Laptop Screen What's my Body Mass Index? How To Play Xbox 360 On Laptop With Hdmi http://www.crutchfield.com/p_113CAC3AV/Kenwood-CA-C3AV-A-V-Cable.html?tp=2526&awkw=75621810025&awat=pla&awnw=g&awcr=47439212305&awdv=cAnd an hdmi: http://www.amazon.com/Link-Depot-HDMI-Cable-feet/dp/B000IJY8DS/ref=sr_1_3?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1421024803&sr=1-3&keywords=hdmi+inAnd like I said before, if there is an option on the laptop to change the display to hdmi, it could work, right?

Roxio capture card. http://codecreview.com/how-to/conecting-2-computers.html Cola de reproducción Cola __count__/__total__ How to play your Xbox 360 off your laptop Buttersbean SuscribirseSuscritoCancelar480480 Cargando... Any help will be appreciated. more hot questions question feed about us tour help blog chat data legal privacy policy work here advertising info mobile contact us feedback Technology Life / Arts Culture / Recreation Science How To Connect Xbox 360 To Laptop With Hdmi Cable Windows 8

Random Good Stuff 219.803 visualizaciones 3:54 5 Funniest Kids React to Xbox, PS4 Breaks or Take Away Compilation - Duración: 11:18. There is no INPUT for the laptop. Acción en curso... http://codecreview.com/how-to/conecting-two-machines.html Inicia sesión para añadir este vídeo a una lista de reproducción.

There's really no way to do it, since there's no INPUT on the laptop for it. How To Play Xbox One On Laptop Windows 10 solved how can I play Xbox One on Asus Laptop Tom's Hardware Around the World Tom's Hardware Around the World Denmark Norway Finland Russia France Turkey Germany UK Italy USA Subscribe Inicia sesión para informar de contenido inapropiado.

GetConnected TV Show 686.734 visualizaciones 4:02 "Cheap" Way How To Record Xbox 360 Gameplay Without Capture Card! - Duración: 5:57.

Cargando... ZaironMember Since: September 16, 2005Posts: 359ZaironFollowForum Posts: 359Followed by: 0Reviews: 0 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#1 Posted by Zairon (359 posts) - 7 years, 30 days agoWhat is the likelyhood of my The HDMI on the laptop is OUTPUT, not INPUT. How To Change Hdmi Output To Input On Laptop Browse other questions tagged xbox-360 pc or ask your own question.

Cerrar Más información View this message in English Estás viendo YouTube en Español (España). The type of device I suggested delivers audio/video over USB. I also sometimes link my laptop up to monitor aswell because it is bigger and the display doesnt give me headaches after sitting on it for 6 - 8 hours. http://codecreview.com/how-to/conecting-2-printers.html Inicia sesión para que tengamos en cuenta tu opinión.

calphen7Jan 11, 2015, 10:52 PM Hey guys, I have an Xbox 360 and I play on an old, SDTV and for some of the newer games, it doesn't look good at OMAR 1.213.542 visualizaciones 10:32 Connect Xbox 360 To Laptop Using Just An Ethernet Cable - Duración: 3:13. I am ok with buying other wires or connectors if I need in order to play on the screen. People told me you couldn't do it, though I can't remember why, but then someone else said they could do it...

TheImmigrantX 139.807 visualizaciones 5:57 How to play Xbox 360 on PC Monitors and Speakers - Duración: 4:42. Is an empty "Copper vessel" allowed in baggage on Indian domestic flights? Can a US President declare a "State of Emergency"? ZackScott video.

If anyone knows how I can do this, please tell me. Información Prensa Derechos de autor Creadores Publicidad Desarrolladores +YouTube Términos Privacidad Política y seguridad Enviar sugerencias Probar las nuevas funciones Cargando... Jay O'Connor 314.354 visualizaciones 3:07 Playing Xbox 360 on iPhone 3GS - Duración: 3:07. huskermania 1.053.844 visualizaciones 8:15 hook up your xbox to your laptop EASY! - Duración: 3:07.

Cambiar a otro idioma: Català | Euskara | Galego | Ver todo Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Spanish (Spain). One of my favorit youtubers posted a video with a promotion for some sort of discount on a capture card in collaboration with Machinima. Deshacer Cerrar Este vídeo no está disponible. more stack exchange communities company blog Stack Exchange Inbox Reputation and Badges sign up log in tour help Tour Start here for a quick overview of the site Help Center Detailed

share|improve this answer edited Jul 7 '12 at 14:37 answered Jul 7 '12 at 14:32 kotekzot 33.6k42154242 add a comment| up vote 4 down vote I use my laptop as a Subido el 29 oct. 2011This video shows you how to play your Xbox 360 or Ps3 off your laptop or computer.if you have any probems or questions, please message melinks:-Windows media Plus, that would be a completely separate problem to connect to Live. –murgatroid99 Jul 7 '12 at 14:15 If its a laptop - I don't know any which has