Home > Keeps Restarting > Computer(PC)/System Keeps Restarting (Heeelp Pls)

Computer(PC)/System Keeps Restarting (Heeelp Pls)

Contents

Any suggestions? Every once in a while the Bios will hold long enough to check several things. I want to try and check for viruses/malware, but it won't let me as whatever I try to do will get interrupted. please email me at ahboy_70@hotmail.com help pls basit tanveer ahmed says May 13, 2010 at 3:10 pm sir when i open my browser and browse any thing special on Facebook watching weblink

Here was my fix: The wire that hooked up to the power button came loose. Click here to join today! Also, when you boot in safe mode, do you get the blue screen? Some BIOS settings can turn on a USB keyboard, but this might be the problem you're having. More Bonuses

Computer Keeps Rebooting Itself

All rights reserved. Can my computer be saved? Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...

A L Rodriguez says June 30, 2007 at 1:40 pm Your problem can be caused by a bad memory.Or if you upgraded your memory recently make sure your motherboard can handle I will run the game, the menu will load, and everything is running smoothly. It may look something like this: Stop 0x0000000A or IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL You can view our easy to read stop error troubleshooting guide or you can search Google for the stop error or Computer Keeps Restarting Windows 8 by kolayyapnet / March 17, 2016 6:31 AM PDT In reply to: What do you use to Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - (NT) (NT) virus slipped in or

More resources See also solved When restarting my pc -computer shut down completely for 2 seconds then turn on again by itself solved Computer Slowing Down and Shutting Down Please Help Computer Keeps Restarting At Startup Preview post Submit post Cancel post You are reporting the following post: My PC keeps on restarting again and again without any reason This post has been flagged and will be First make sure that your fans are working. my pc restarts when i scan my new brand cell phone through quick heal antivirus.

Circumventing those unneeded services will free up system resources and speed up overall computer operation.a. Sony Vaio Laptop Keeps Restarting Over Over Over heating of the cpu can cause wierd things to happen. By successfully running in Safe Mode for an extended period of time, this tells us the problem is likely related to software. i already change may hardisk/ram/power supply and main board..

Computer Keeps Restarting At Startup

Tom TancrediMar 13, 2014, 8:12 PM Open case, blow out dust, use paintbrush on screens, vents, etc. if you experienced this and know the solution for this. Computer Keeps Rebooting Itself If you haven't upgrade any hardware, I think it might be the hardisk problem. Computer Keeps Restarting Windows 7 Jack rafael says March 8, 2009 at 9:07 am hey i need help with my windows xp… ive read the post… one problem though, the computer restarts at about 10 seconds

Ask ! have a peek at these guys Any help please? You haven't opened up the computer tower and cleaned out all the dust and junk by using a can of compressed air. Get the answer jullyoxMar 13, 2014, 8:01 PM Fabio2011 said: If you play games on ultra settings you overheat the system . Computer Keeps Restarting Windows 10

centrino207 replied Feb 7, 2017 at 5:53 AM Loading... Same applies to win7 users, but I don't know if Windows 7 setup will offer you repair option. Now its shutting down when its set to low as well. check over here Raid Shutting Down & Restarting PLS HELP solved Windows 10 Computer restarts when I shut down, please help!!

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Computer Keeps Restarting Before Windows Loads thanks Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - Still Need More Information... If anyone can help me with this problem would be much appreciated.

The Services applet will load listing services currently in session/use.

If you can get into Safe Mode, you likely have a problem with a driver. Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. By starting in Safe Mode you can uninstall any recently installed software that might be causing the crash. My Pc Is Restarting Again And Again Windows 7 As others have mentioned, dust can add to the problem, too.

Someone who's apparently good with computers suggested removing the little battery by the processor for a few minutes, but this has had no effect (good or bad). You may, or may not have cleaned out all the junk files, disabled unnecessary startup programs and services, plus run defrag and Chkdsk/Error Checking. The power supply is a cheapest and easiest thing to replace and is often the source of the problem for shut-downs and reboots. http://codecreview.com/keeps-restarting/computer-keeps-restarting-please-help.html Maybe watch a video or Twitch or something?

I'd recommend the FFT tests, either one, and run it for a few hours, like 3-4, if you dont crash, consider your CPU is most likely not the problem. but after i faced the same prob. When the power came back, I switched my PC back on. natalie says February 2, 2010 at 10:21 am I never get spam in my inbox so when I got an email from ups yesterday I assumed it was legit.

can anyone help me out? You will find many services loaded and are simply not needed which take up memory space and CPU time. Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/804762 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? However, you may just try left the cover open and blow a fan at it directly or get another power supply as BAMBAMRCK1 sugguested.

It cleaned them and now pc runs faster and has not cut off again. Nut says February 12, 2010 at 9:14 am One more note; I use to have the same problem with yours, but mine started after I use the Window Blinds crack thing, I went to the PC Heath screen to check the temperature (when it restarted so to get a reasonably accurate temp for when it actually restarted itself) and here are the Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and

HELLLLLPPPPP!!!!! Another thing is the last time I tried to login to any user it said I had to ‘re-activate windows'. This problem occurs if you had a UMAX scanner driver installed on your computer and the resolution is to start the computer in Safe Mode, remove the UMAX driver, remove Windows it shows multiply error messages before it restarts and it doesnt even wait for me to confirm… one of the messages i think says "cmd.exe cannot run because windows is shutting

It made it as far as the "user accounts" screen but the HDD LED was still flashing furiously so I just left it for a while without selecting an account to Regarding the restarting of your machine, I can be caused by programs, hardware-anything you recently installed. I was having the same problem with my computer rebooting randomly. Brian Cooley found it for you at CES 2017 in Las Vegas and the North American International Auto Show in Detroit.