Home > Playing Games > Computer Game Restart

Computer Game Restart

Contents

So if I'm reading this site correctly, is the BIOS update I'm looking for the "Update BIOS Code" uploaded on 2013-01-14, under the BIOS category the file I need? About Valve | Business Solutions | Steamworks | Source Engine | Cyber Cafťs | Jobs © 2014 Valve Corporation. I did a google search and noticed several other people with this same problem, but none were able to get an answer. No overclocking except for the RAM which is 1600Mhz Gman450May 29, 2012, 8:55 PM I'm not sure if a GPU could result in a reboot either, but just for confirmation, that have a peek here

Played for over an hour with no issues. Password Register Games FAQ Today's Posts Search Search Forums Tag Search Advanced Search Google Search My Threads and Posts My Posts My Threads Steam Game Discussions # - C D - Amir Parkar 211 visningar 3:06 How to Stop Windows from Restarting your Computer Automatically! - Längd: 4:54. Sometimes I can play for 10 minuts, sometimes for 3 :/ Last edited by PROnup; 5 Feb, 2015 @ 6:48am #11 DeadSlash View Profile View Posts 5 Feb, 2015 @ 10:21pm

Computer Randomly Restarts While Playing Games

Nick Bernfeld 90 141 visningar 4:54 Pc Shuts off when playing game... What is going on? NeverGiveUp 13 961 visningar 2:05 How To Stop Auto Restart in Windows 10 - Längd: 2:16. He switched it out with another one and his problems were gone.

Or the risk is 1 chance out of 100,000 that something goes wrong, so please stop using the word "highly" risky. If you cant help yourself and have to drop stupid comments again i won't bother wasting my time. It never goes down or up) HDD: 26C Core: 20c Hmonitor: MainBoard 22.0C CPU1 26.0C CPU2 78.0c (Same as temp3?) CPU0 Core 20.0c HDD Temps 25.0c Cooling Fans Chassis 1000 rpm Computer Restarts While Playing Games Windows 7 Try your 660 in your friend's computer.

We're truly sorry for the delay and hope these raw untouched 4K screenshots of the finalized nature alleviate some of the pain. Computer Restarts When Playing Games Not Overheating The Greenlight demo also has an installer, so it should be hassle free to get it going. Scroll down to vertical sync and turn to on. #11 -L7- themaniacboy View Profile View Posts 11 Nov, 2015 @ 1:54pm Or you could enable Vsync in-game. #12 < > Showing useful source Läser in ...

I dont even get BSOD. Computer Restarts When Starting Games MrHAYTXA 43 149 visningar 4:31 Don't panic!... We have been managing the production for the past couple of months and it's been super fun and frustrating at the same time. PC Auto Restart after playing few minutes of games PC Auto Restart after playing few minutes of games PC keep auto restart (and take time to restart about 2 mins) when

Computer Restarts When Playing Games Not Overheating

So after that I put in my friend's video card and I have been running a game for about an hour with no restarts.Also I have heard that this could be https://forums.geforce.com/default/topic/698854/pc-components/computer-restart-when-gaming-/ Find Nividia control panel. Computer Randomly Restarts While Playing Games And we suck at giving estimates. Computer Restarts When Playing Games Solved Sep 7, 2007 PC restarting when i play a high quality game Jun 18, 2013 PC crashes whenever I try and play a game Mar 12, 2009 PC keeps restarting when

I get like 140-200 fps on ultra in game then paused goes way up to like 1800-2000 thats when s**t gets real bad for your pc. http://codecreview.com/playing-games/computer-shutdown-durring-game-this-is-getting-old.html Completing a project of this magnitude is a rather large undertaking for two people. Oct 8, 2015 #20 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Similar Topics Why my computer keeps restarting whenever I play game? I did a google search and noticed several other people with this same problem, but none were able to get an answer. Computer Restarts When Playing Games Windows 10

After that my desktop came back on and it gave me a message saying the game encountered an error. Anyone has same problem? < > Showing 1-15 of 53 comments PROnup View Profile View Posts 30 Jan, 2015 @ 10:43am Yes, I have the same problem. We'll be shouting when it's online! http://codecreview.com/playing-games/computer-shuts-down-while-in-game.html YoK HD 11 177 visningar 4:09 Call Of Duty Infinite Warfare Russian to English Language Problem Fix 100% - Längd: 6:01.

Computer Randomly Restarts When Playing Games More resources See also solved Computer randomly restarts mostly when I play games solved PC randomly restarts when stress testing GPU or playing game solved Computer Restarts When Playing Games Power Supply Calling me a "fanboy" is not going to help you also. I switched my GPU and I have been playing Tera since yesterday and no reboots!

I have same problem too.

Straight reboots indicate something hardware related, BSODs can be software or hardware. Turn off automatically restart. The stats however are at least somewhat interesting as they can add to the discussion of the current state of the Greenlight system. Computer Restarts When Playing Games Windows 8 I don't think that's enough time for something to overheat.

Logga in och gör din röst hörd. What now? So windows, that particular game, or some drivers. http://codecreview.com/playing-games/computer-restarting-when-i-start-a-game.html Just because it's "new" doesn't automatically make it better or mean that it can't be at cause.

Sephden View Public Profile Search User Find More Posts by Sephden Find Threads by Sephden 07-21-2012, 06:00 AM #3 neatfeatguy Join Date: Jan 2009 Reputation: 22 Posts: 36 See Simple as that. it's nothing to do with anyones system. Okay so I did this, but nothing shows up.

I do not have a lot of money if any think am poor so it would have to be budget.. And thanks for the best answer. I'll start checking out my power outlet and if it's still happening i'll check my GPU and MB.Also I dont have onboard gfx, but I have a spare GTX 460 I Maybe you could use Driver Sweeper and reinstall drivers again.What card did your friend lend you?

solved Computer restarts randomly when playing games! Games that work on my pc with no problems Red Alert 3,Team Fortress 2,Assassin's Creed Brotherhood, age of empires 2 & 3 And some others But games like Swat 4 and solved Computer restarts randomly when playing games! and why would it overheat in such a short time for shadow warrior but compared to skyrim witch once again I can play for 2hrs+ and be fine?

I really don't think it's my PSU since like I said, my friend's gtx 460 uses more power and ran fine. I've had this happen with dying power supplies. Ask ! Then I buy L.A.

We are battling the big boys on the other side of the ocean on which one gets released first, the game or the movie. TAG LIST Music screenshot Categories #theorythursday Design Philosophy In Philosophy… In Praxis… In Theory… Music Screenshots Uncategorized Videos Archives December 2016 September 2016 June 2016 April 2016 November 2015 October 2015 So I just bought an open box gigabyte gtx 660 OC from microcenter about 3 days ago and when I play graphically demanding games my computer will restart, I get the TechSpot is a registered trademark.

The journey took 11 days to get greenlit in our case and actually was not that eventful.