Home > Windows 10 > Computer Is "thinking" Constantly

Computer Is "thinking" Constantly

Contents

Dose some one know what the function of the blue circle.:what: Thanks for your help. Johnny-be-Good replied Feb 7, 2017 at 5:03 AM Self Driving Automobiles Johnny-be-Good replied Feb 7, 2017 at 4:47 AM Uberstations.com not loading on... Okay, first off Id say I posted this on here, with no luck. My computer is constantly making that noise like it's "thinking"...apparently it's accessing the hard drive? have a peek here

Create Account How it Works Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Good Luck permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]Dustinbowlz[S] 0 points1 point2 points 1 year ago(1 child)Thank you. I cant figure out why this is happening, as nothing new has been installed or changed.

Cursor Constantly Loading Windows 10

Any ideas? Share Quote 8th October 2009 #2 GeorgeHayduke Lives for gear Yea, it sounds (literally) like a bad disc. It's not enough to hear seeking, but the LED does blink every so often. AMD A64 3700+ 2.2ghz San Diego | Asus A8N5X | Cooler Master Centurion 530 | Antec TPll I'm assuming it relies heavily on GPU acceleration.

Works much better now. Customization On mouse moven the mouse pointer gets stuck randomlyHello, I'm a computing science engineer, and there is something that is driving me nuts in one of my PCs. What I would do, in your case, is attempt another factory reset of the original windows (8.1) and leave it. Computer Keeps Thinking Picture:...

Idle Task Scheduling: The ProcessIdleTask API http://www.microsoft.com/whdc/system...mark.mspx#EDAA Open Task Manager and note the processes that are running. Blue Circle Keeps Spinning On My Computer Customization Our Sites Site Links About Us Find Us Vista Forums Eight Forums Ten Forums Network Status Contact Us Legal Privacy and cookies Windows 7 Forums is an independent web site No, create an account now. https://www.windows10forums.com/threads/computer-constantly-thinking-cant-even-type-in-word2010-and-others.4493/ I'm assuming that the "processing" is what is causing this problem.

Yükleniyor... Blue Loading Circle Keeps Flashing Windows 10 Yükleniyor... I am using a 3 year old HP Envy laptop at work. Geri al Kapat Bu video kullanılamıyor. İzleme SırasıSıraİzleme SırasıSıra Tümünü kaldırBağlantıyı kes Bir sonraki video başlamak üzeredurdur Yükleniyor... İzleme Sırası Sıra __count__/__total__ Computer constantly thinking fix ZayberTooth Abone olAbone olunduAbonelikten çık205205

Blue Circle Keeps Spinning On My Computer

It's used primarily for showing slides on Sunday morning for worship using Pro Presenter 5 software. click for more info Düşüncelerinizi paylaşmak için oturum açın. Cursor Constantly Loading Windows 10 The sound of the hard drive going is just really annoying since our computer is in our living room, and it's pretty loud in a quiet room! Spinning Blue Circle Windows 10 Archimedes Channel 36.372 görüntüleme 1:43 Flashing Cursor Loading Symbol FIX – How to Fix Blinking Load Cursor Circle in Windows 10 - Süre: 0:59.

scooby1961 299.337 görüntüleme 4:15 Slow Computer? http://codecreview.com/windows-10/computer-freezes-and-seems-to-be-loading-something-constantly.html Which Internet Security, Malware, and Spyware programs are you currently using? Loading... It drives me nuts when I try to sleep thanks guys. Computer Constantly Thinking Windows 10

I started searching for HP Envy m6 + windows 10 compatibility and found an answer within seconds. MSU Bulldog, Oct 30, 2015 #5 clifford_cooley Joined: Feb 22, 2014 Messages: 877 Likes Received: 111 Location: Arkansas 6 - 21 doesn't seem like much. Hosted by Nimbus Hosting. http://codecreview.com/windows-10/computer-is-thinking-all-of-the-time.html Let it make changes to all files, subfiles etc.

Download Malwarebytes and SuperAntiSpyware, update, scan and remove what they find. Computer Constantly Loading Also, the computer is very slow and starting it up takes forever. Make sure to check there first!

Similar Threads - Computer thinking constantly Computer turn on/off all of sudden.

Opinions 14.391 görüntüleme 5:43 How to clean and speed up your computer for free. - Süre: 7:47. I also have had this problem with my computer having very little CPU until I went to processes tab and ended cisvc.exe, then my computer goes back to normal. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Hijackthis Myrke013, Mar 1, 2016 #1 bassfisher6522 Joined: Aug 8, 2008 Messages: 816 Myrke013 said: ↑ The HP came with Windows 8.1, which I had upgraded to 8.4 before the restoreClick to

My System Specs Computer type Laptop System Manufacturer/Model Number Dell OS Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit Internet Speed 54 Mbps Antivirus Norton 360 Browser IE 11 AmericanPharaoh View Public Profile Find Just click Ignore All.Go to Start > Run and type services.msc and press . But my girlfriend uses it so I thought it would be good to get it working properly. this contact form Already have an account?

Gezinmeyi atla TROturum açAra Yükleniyor... It shows up and then, right before I destroy the computer, it stops.